Illuminated Paths releases “Wheel of Fortune” by Sam Brown

Today’s release out on Illuminated Paths is Wheel of Fortune by Sam Brown. This album is a sprawling thirty-four track hits future funk, IDM-influenced vaporwave, ambient music, and ECCOJAMS. It’s available for $8 as a digital download and for $11.99 on double ninety-minute thick cassette in an edition of twenty-five.

Check it out below:



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *