Bogus Collective releases the “Volume 3” compilation

Bogus Collective has unveiled their third compilation, simply titled Volume 3. This release is a massive collection of thirty-six tracks from as many artists that seeks to “help you guide across these summer months and keep you as cool as a Jamaican bobsled team”. Nice. The compilation is quite varied, but it mostly sticks to the classic-style vaporwave, ECCOJAMS, and hypnagogic drift music on which Bogus Collective has focused over the past several months. Artists include ΔCID.rar, Dallas Raines, bluescreen, TVVIN_PINES_M4LL, and air jordans™. It’s available as a pay-what-you-want digital download.

Check it out below:



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *