Antifur releases “Hitlist” by Reshinarax

Antifur returns to the fold with new music from Reshinarax titled Hitlist. This work is nine tracks of hardvapour music with substantial influence from techno and UK garage. As with many Antifur releases, it’s presented as if coming from a Russian electronic music producer, and it features a heavy-hitting, abrasive production milieu. Notable tracks are “Bones Dont’ Lie” and “Drag Me Home”, the latter of which has a minor trap influence in the percussion. It’s available for $4.21 as a digital download.

Check it out below:



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *