Seikomart releases “Husk” by Un-Luck

Husk is a five-track EP released by Japanese label Seikomart. This album consists of ambient vaporwave tracks similar to the just-released self-titled by InData. Of note is the twelve-minute “のみこまれた夜明け” that acts as closer, which is longer than the other half of the album combined and consists of nigh-lowercase ambient flutters. It’s available as a pay-what-you-want digital download.

Check it out below:



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *