Bogus Collective releases “Tourist Trap” by b l u e s c r e e n

Tourist Trap is a new eleven-track full-length of sample curation from b l u e s c r e e n, who previously released JADE on Seikomart back in June of this year. Tourist Trap consists of a bunch of edited/reverbed adult contemporary and pop music with a bit of a dusty sheen over the production. This release features ΔCID.rar on “Spiking My Own Punch” and danger.ファルコン.1989 on “Station Awaits 역 대기”. It’s available as a pay-what-you-want digital download.

Check it out below:



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *