Dream Catalogue reissues “Sleep Tsunami” by Buried Angel

Dream Catalogue has reissued Sleep Tsunami by Buried Angel, which was originally released as the first installment of Vault XYO. Nothing has been heard of Vault XYO since the release of the HAPPY EP by Keitobot in December 2016, so it is currently unknown whether or not this reissue constitutes the closing or continuation of the Vault series. This album contains nine tracks of experimental electronica and ambient music with a creepy, decrepit vibe; the original blurb from Vault XYO still appends this release. It’s available for £4 GBP as a digital download.

Check it out below:



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *