Acid Medical releases the “Melting Reality” compilation

Not to be outdone by Collapsed Structures, Acid Medical has released their first mega-compilation with Melting Reality, a thirty-five track release of thirty-five artists. This album covers various aspects of the cyberpunk music scene including dreampunk, ghost tech, hardvapour, future beats, and vapordrone. Featured artists include HKE, EIGHTXNIGHTS, Sangam, and Darksleep in addition to Acid Medical mainstays such as God, Unknown Forever, and Thunder Dash. I wouldn’t even know where to begin in recommending choice tracks. Melting Reality is available as a pay-what-you-want digital download.

Check them out below:



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *