Aurawire releases “No Feelings” by saihatenoshima

Coinciding with a CD reissue of DELETE by HKE, Aurawire has dropped new music from saihatenoshima called No Feelings. This nearly hour-long release is comprised of twelve tracks of dark ambient/cyberpunk music that may appeal to fans of ghost tech music – although the two genres aren’t very sonically related, the types of experiments pulled on the Pyramids label have similar affect as the ones here. There are several long-form ambient tracks that emphasize the ambient aspects of the album, with “Drone_T_Ct-01” having some glitch-static throughout the run. Other choice tracks are “Be in a Fog” and “ESREVER”. No Feelings is available for $4 USD as a digital download.

Check it out below:



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *