Flamingo Vapor releases “Present Dream” by Mister Dizzy

Present Dream is the third release in the Present series of albums by vaporwave artist Mister Dizzy, which includes Present Haze and Present Tense. This album’s eight tracks take the listener through lo-fi examples of sample curation, ambient meanderings, and exceptional bit-rate decay. It’s pretty varied, although each track has a languid feel that keeps them all conceptually tied for succinct full-album listens. Choice track is “dKR”. Recommended for fans of DMT Tapes FL. It’s available as a pay-what-you-want digital download.

Check it out below:



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *