Bogus Collective releases “Guest List ゲストリスト” by (青Tux)

Guest List ゲストリスト by (青Tux) is a new mini-album of lethargic vaporwave on the Bogus Collective label, which is headed up by TVVIN_PINEZ_M4LL. This release utilizes the reverbed, slightly lo-fi aesthetic associated with mallsoft music, as if everyone on the guest list didn’t actually show up for the event (or there was nobody on the guest list to start out). It’s available as a pay-what-you-want digital download.

Check it out below:



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *