Dream Catalogue releases “Don’t Forget Me” by w u s o 命

w u s o 命 is a Canadian producer who got his start in vaporwave/dreampunk music but has since moved on to techno music. Don’t Forget Me is his fifth overall full-length release following a collaboration with Sangam called Gaze released in June 2018 on Bludhoney. Don’t Forget Me is on Dream Catalogue, and this album’s thoroughly cyberpunk, noise- and ambient-influenced techno music fits well on the label’s aesthetic. Choice tracks are “Brooding” and “Weary Minds”. It’s available for £4 GBP as a digital download and as a cassette pre-order for £11 GBP in an unlisted condition set to be released on 10 December 2018.

Check it out below:



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *