Adhesive Sounds releases “Night Ride” by Adhesive Sounds X Mhz通信販売

Adhesive Sounds’ newest album is a compilation of upcoming artists that have worked (or are working) with the label. The album is called Night Ride, which features artists such as PZA, Famicom Fountains, Chungking Mansions, and Vince Dolphin. The tracks range from classic-style vaporwave to vaportrap to hypnagogic drift to dreampunk. Thirty-one artists in as many tracks are represented, making […]

Continue reading »