V-Nights Records releases “Ætherloop” by Alpha DreamDrift X

Here’s a new full-length release of retro-synth music from Alpha DreamDrift X, a pseudonymous producer. Ætherloop is a twelve-track album released through the newly-minuted V-Nights Records label. Tracks are composed of progressive electronica pieces with arpeggios, some simple percussion, and the occasional old-school IDM flavor. Choice track is “An Hour Before”. Recommended for fans of Oneohtrix Point Never, especially albums […]

Continue reading »