Dream Catalogue releases “Atavism” by Yoshimi

Dream Catalogue returns for their fifth album of 2017: Atavism by Yoshimi (no, not of the pink robots kind). Atavism is ten tracks of dreampunk music, which combines ambient music somewhat similar to ambient vaporwave with cyberpunk themes and a modern production bent. This releases seeks to combine “electronics and the traditional sounds from [Yoshimi’s] homeland”, sounding similar to the […]

Continue reading »