Asura Revolver releases “New Dawn Fades” by Midnight Express

“New Dawn Fades” is a song by Joy Division from their 1979 post-punk album Unknown Pleasures. New Dawn Fades is a full-length released by Midnight Express for the Asura Revolver label in July 2018. This is a nine-track, cinematic ambient album with twisted synth lines and slowly-building progressions. Recommended for fans of Astral Portal by Castel, which was also released […]

Continue reading »