AMDiscs releases “Crystal Surge Mix 4”

Electronic music label AMDiscs is currently offering their Crystal Surge Mix 4 compilation as a free download on their web page. The album is a nine-track compilation of various vaportrap and chillwave artists that include PZA, Mark Morrison, and Api. It’s a good, trippy time.

Check it out below:



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *