Adhesive Sounds releases “carrelage phonique” compilation album

Yesterday, Adhesive Sounds released the compilation album carrelage phonique, which features twelve artists who have contributed to the label (e.g. waterfront dining, Leisure Centre, and SoKool). The songs themselves are an eclectic bunch from hypnagogic pop, ambient vaporwave, and downtempo future funk. It’s available as a pay-what-you-want digital download. The label is also selling a poster and button set for $7, with options for purchase folded or in a tube, in an edition of thirty-five..

Check it out below:



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *