Dream Catalogue releases “DREAMBOX_1” box set of ten classic albums

Today, Dream Catalogue announced the first of a series (or so is my guess by the “1” designation) of limited edition cassette box sets celebrating the label’s releases over the past two years. This is the first: DREAMBOX_1. It includes the following albums on cassette format:

  • Hong Kong Express – 浪漫的夢想
  • t e l e p a t h テレパシー能力者 and Vincent Remember – Interstellar Love
  • 식료품groceries – 슈퍼마켓Yes! We’re Open
  • 死夢VANITY – f a n t a s y 真夜中のアパート
  • Pyravid – Googleplex Bionetwork
  • DARKPYRAMID – A Heart Full Of Love
  • サイバー ’98 – DIGITΛL FORΞST
  • チェスマスター – The Games We Play
  • 信仰 and 地球 – 新しいエデンジャングル
  • Kobayashi Yamato – 商業的な仕事 1993-2004
  • Many of these albums are no longer a part of Dream Catalogue’s digital library, having been deleted earlier this year. This is the first time that they have been featured on physical formats. Dream Catalogue announced that the box set will be printed in an initial run of 200, but will leave the orders open until 23 September. Orders placed after the initial run will be sent out approximately a month or two after the first run, which is set to be sent out in early October. All purchases of DREAMBOX_1 will include digital downloads of the included albums. The box set is currently available for £75.

    For more information, go here.


    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *