VK 250 releases “SelectaVision” compilation

The enigmatic label VK 250 has released their first album since May with the various artists compilation of SelectaVision. This album consists of twenty-four tracks featuring artists within the VK 250 discography in addition to many others within the scene, such as 3D BLAST 爆風, Ezhak, PZA, Famicom Fountains, and KöSHRiMP. Most of the tracks are classic-style vaporwave, ECCOJAMS, and hypnagogic pop, but there are occasional bits of vaportrap and hypnagogic drift present as well. It’s available as a pay-what-you-want digital download.

Check it out below:



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *