Elemental 95 releases the “95 Elements” compilation

If you’ve ever been curious about the Elemental 95 label, here is the place to start. 95 Elements is a ninety-five track album of ninety-five artists from the French-American label. Curated by co-founder baconwave, 95 Elements is a tour through the label’s unique brand of classic-style vaporwave and hypnagogic drift music as if it’s 2013 all over again. This album is huge, and it’s a comparable to The Eternal Dream System put out by Dream Catalogue in 2015 in terms of breadth and scope. Featured artists include Mindspring Memories, Donovan Hikaru, Digital Sex, Topaz Gang, Polygon Priestess, PZA, bl00dwave, TASPO, and s a k i 夢; there’s a lot, okay? Highly recommended for any vaporwave listener who’s curious about the goings on of a major player in the game. What’s more, 95 Elements is available on a pay-what-you-want basis..

Check it out below:



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *