TKX Vault releases “New Intelligence” by Omega Sapien

Coming at you with an album artwork that looks like something from a technical death metal album is New Intelligence by Omega Sapien. This dark ambient/cyberpunk release is available through TKX Vault, an imprint of the Dream Catalogue label that started back up after an almost year-long hiatus earlier this summer. New Intelligence comprises six tracks in about twenty-five minutes, making it one of the longer releases from TKX Vault since the label’s return (which has focused on the EP format). The release contains a feature of Sangam on final track “Ruins”. It’s available as a pay-what-you-want digital download.

Check it out below:



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *