Antifur releases “The Buffering” by Struggle Shamer

The Buffering (oh no!) is a new full-length album from Struggle Shamer, who has also released albums through HVRF. The Buffering follows 2017’s trend of relatively downtempo hardvapour music hitting the market, at least compared to the industrial/gabber freak-outs that were the end of 2015 and through 2016. Choice tracks include “5000 Deep” and “COPULATION 209”. Possibly recommended for fans of Incunabula-era Autechre. It’s available for $4.21 USD as a digital download.

Check it out below:



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *