Flamingo Vapor releases the “Audio Micro” compilation

After several months of soliciting, compiling, and producing tracks, Flamingo Vapor has now released its Audio Micro compilation for digital download. This sprawling forty-five track work celebrates the label’s evolution since its founding in April 2017. It consists of various flavors of vaporwave including ambient vaporwave, classic-style, and hypnagogic drift. Featured artists include mew_t8, Zadig the Jasp, Virtual Polygon, NewEraDreaming, Eccodroid, and Diett Colaa. It’s available as a pay-what-you-want digital download.

Check it out below:



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *