Bogus Collective releases the “B O G U S // COLLECTIVE – Best Of 2017” compilation

As with Elemental 95, the Internet label Bogus Collective has published a best-of compilation for 2017. This compilation includes fifty tracks by fifty different artists from fifty albums that were released on the label this past year as curated by owners air jordans™ and TVVIN_PINEZ_M4LL. Featured artists include b l u e s c r e e n, Mr. Hideyoshi, danger.ファルコン.1989, C!erraMy$t, creative_reality17, and Tracks such on the classic-style vaporwave, hypnagogic drift, ambient vaporwave, and vaporhop subgenres. It’s available as a pay-what-you-want digital download.

Check it out below:



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *