Dream Catalogue releases “Mount to Nothing” by Sangam

Mount to Nothing is a new dreampunk release by Sangam for the dreampunk-codifying label Dream Catalogue. This album contains twelve tracks of melancholy cyberpunk-ambient music that primarily relies on washes of synthesizer music with lots of reverb. Recommended for fans of Shima33 and mid-2015 HKE. It is currently available for £4 GBP as a digital download, and there are plans for a cassette edition later this year.

Check it out below:



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *