Ephemeral Dream releases the “Recollections from the Void” compilation

Recollections from the Void is the first compilation release from Ephemeral Dream, amassing forty-one tracks from forty-one different artists. Fitting the Ephemeral Dream style, most of these tracks are downtempo and understated UK garage music (a la ghost tech) or ambient vaporwave. The artist roster will be familiar to fans of Collapsed Structures, Sea of Clouds, and Kaiseki Digital, featuring Ganz Feld, Reef Frequent, R0x4ry, Argiflex, Yoshimi, and phorme. There are also quite a few new and upcoming artists including ICY FLAME, Tinmixer, dfyan, and pörpl. Recommended for fans of… well, ghost tech and garage music in general. It’s available as a pay-what-you-want digital download.

Check it out below:



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *