Kaiseki Digital releases the “Bento Box 1” compilation

The Gainesville, FL story-telling label Kaiseki Digital has released their first compilation, titled Bento Box 1. This release is fourteen tracks from fourteen different artists of the Kaiseki Digital roster and some who are friends of the label. Most of these songs have little in common with classic-style vaporwave, being more influenced by cyberpunk-ambient music, IDM, and trip-hop. Featured artists include VHS Midnight Style, Sangam, Metascrawl, and Phorme. It’s available for $4.99 USD as a digital download.

Check it out below:



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *