Aurawire releases “incon” by valyri

incon is new music from valyri, the artist formerly known as khoven. incon is now available through the Aurawire label, which releases a variety of progressive electronica and vaporwave albums that generally lean toward a more sophisticated bent. incon incorporates fifteen tracks that merge ambient music, cyberpunk music, and ECCOJAMS – with each track title presenting a new vignette into valyri’s life. Choice track is “Sweet ephemeral upbeat place, tenderly fly”. The album is available as a pay-what-you-want digital download.

Check it out below:



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *