Asura Revolver releases “New Dawn Fades” by Midnight Express

“New Dawn Fades” is a song by Joy Division from their 1979 post-punk album Unknown Pleasures. New Dawn Fades is a full-length released by Midnight Express for the Asura Revolver label in July 2018. This is a nine-track, cinematic ambient album with twisted synth lines and slowly-building progressions. Recommended for fans of Astral Portal by Castel, which was also released on the label. It’s available for £4 GBP as a digital download and for £8 GBP on cassette in an undisclosed edition.

Check it out below:



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *