Bogus Collective releases “America Shoreline” by C!erraMy$t

Using the classic America Online logo, America Shoreline is a new mini-album from C!erraMy$t that mixes hypnagogic drift and vaporhop. Available through Bogus Collective, America Shoreline is eight tracks of smooth and quite cleanly-produced vaporwave with additional downtempo and somewhat reverbed beats from the artist. Choice track is “Neon Codeine”. Recommended for fans of ECO VIRTUAL. America Shoreline is available as a pay-what-you-want digital download.

Check it out below:



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *