Bogus Collective releases “Delete All Feelings” by 385North

Do you have feelings? Well, fuck you then. 385North wants you to bury them at the bottom of the Atlantic Ocean. That’s not a hyperbole – the promo blurb literally says “BOGUS COLLECTIVE newcomer 385North wants you to take all your feelings and bury them at the bottom of the Atlantic Ocean”. This is a quick, seven-track mini-album of sample curation that features the loud wall-of-sound production akin to many releases on the DMT Tapes FL label. Tracks are instrumental pop and adult contemporary. Choice track is opener “Safari Nights”. Delete All Feelings is available as a pay-what-you-want digital download.

Check it out below:



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *