Flamingo Vapor releases “Anthology” by Noryokun

Anthology is a twenty-eight track compilation of music by Noryokun, who has involved himself in various future funk, vaporwave, and vapornoise projects from 2013 to 2017 including the founding of Evaporated Sounds. Anthology announces the official revelation of all of Noryokun’s aliases – as stated by the artist his/herself. These include projects such as Virtual Polygon, Future✖Storyline, Cheon Jun-woo, and […]

Continue reading »